Scott Yoder | Scooter Pie CD

Scott Yoder | Scooter Pie CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

New CD copy 

released February 2, 2024

All Songs Written by Scott Yoder (BMI) 2023 ©
Produced and Mixed by Ian Macklin Davidson & Scott Yoder

Scott Yoder - vocals, acoustic & electric guitar
Bryant Moore - drums, bass, piano, organ, acoustic guitar, background vocals
Jose Simonet - acoustic & electric guitar
Gwen Stubbs - bass
Lori Goldston - cello
Carolyn B. - violin
Ian Macklin Davidson - background vocals, electric guitar

Recorded and Mixed at Sweatbox Studio by Ian Macklin Davidson
“Mind Of A Child” arranged by Bryant Moore

Album cover designed by Ben Tipton
Polaroid photographs by Moria Wheeler and Bobby Hussy
Liner Notes & Illustrations by Merlin Mannelly